Key People

BG Brisbane is dedicated to employing skilled staff, trained in the performance of their duties who are aware of and committed to quality assurance, customer service and food safety. Our Sales and Office Staff are always ready to assist you with your queries.

DIRECTORS


Anthony Gribben, Vince Mailli & Antoine Fakhry are all keen business partners committed to providing our Customers & Suppliers with Quality Service and Good communication whilst overseeing the daily operations of the business.

Anthony Gribben

Director / Salesman

Anthony has had a longstanding history in the Brisbane Markets starting his career as a labourer and forklift driver in 1986, then moving into produce sales, where he stayed, buying BG Brisbane in 1995 from Bill George.

  • 0411 723 001
  • agribben@bgbrisbane.com.au

Vince Mailli

Director / Salesman

Vince has over 24 years experience in produce sales, although only having bought into the company in 1995, Vince is extremely focused on managing grower relations for BG Brisbane.

  • 0423 780 529
  • vmailli@bgbrisbane.com.au

Antoine Fakhry

Director / Salesman

Antoine has been a regular at the Brisbane Markets since he was a very young boy coming to work with his Father who was a well known and respected buyer. Antoine’s first role in the Markets as a teenager was as a storeworker, but has since learnt the ways and is now an experienced Salesman. He has worked for various wholesalers around the Markets but found his home at BG Brisbane in 2010. He has since become a part owner with Anthony & Vince and works hard to meet his Growers expectations as well as satisfying his Customers requirements.

  • 0488 033 152
  • antoine@bgbrisbane.com.au

MANAGEMENT


Management is committed to continually improving business practices and procedures by constantly accessing the organisation to ensure that we are providing the best possible quality of both service and product to our customers.
Our Management Team is made up of loyal hardworking long term employees that have seen and helped direct the business over the past 10 years.

Andrea Kruger

Quality Assurance Manager

  • 07 3278 2877
  • 07 3278 2774
  • akruger@bgbrisbane.com.au

Rachel Savage

Office Manager

  • 0420 921 852
  • 07 3278 2877
  • 07 3278 2774
  • rachel@bgbrisbane.com.au

Harrison Gribben

Floor Manager

  • 0411 193 140
  • 07 3278 2877
  • 07 3278 2774
  • hgribben@bgbrisbane.com.au

Nicole Maxwell

Accounts / Cashier

  • 07 3278 2877
  • 07 3278 2774
  • nicole@bgbrisbane.com.au

Joanne Sticklen

Accounts / Cashier

  • 07 3278 2877
  • 07 3278 2774
  • joanne@bgbrisbane.com.au